Durham

Durham

—–

D001 Umbrella Day Care (Ajax) Lord Elgin
24 Ontario Street Ajax Ontario L1S1T6

Thursday, July 8, 2021 Beach Party
10-10:20- Preschoolers ages 2.5 to 4
10:20- 11:00- School Agers ages 5-8

 

 

——–

 

—-

 

 

——

V 040 Ponoka Youth Centre

Friday, July 23, 2021
10:00-10:45AM MDT(12:00-12:45pm EST) – Global Dance Party (children Ages 5-8)

Friday, July 23, 2021
1:00-1:45PM MDT (3:00-3:45pm EST) – Global Dance Party (children Ages 9-12)

——-